Support Center

Plans & Billing

Current Plan

Displays details about your Current Plan including the number of Active Users is displayed here.

 

Switching your Plan

  1. Visit the Plans & Billing page by using the account menu in the top right corner.
  2. Click to select the desired plan.
  3. Decide if you want to be billed Monthly or Yearly, note that Yearly plans get 2 months FREE.
  4. Click the Switch Plan button.

Screenshot_2.png

If you want to switch to a plan that supports fewer users than your current number of Active Users, you can Suspend Users. Suspended users cannot sign in, but can later be Reinstated to allow them to sign in again.

 

Suspending or Reinstating Users

  1. Click the Manage Users button in the Current Plan section header, this takes you to the User Settings page.
  2. Click the tick box beside the user name that you wish to suspend.
  3. Click the Suspend button that appears above the users table, this stops the user from being able to sign in.
  4. You can Reinstate suspended users to allow them to sign in again. 

Screenshot_1.png

 

Billing Details

Displays your current Billing Details including address, contact details and VAT number.

Updating your Billing Details

  1. Click the Update button in the Billing Details section header.
  2. Enter or Edit your details, required fields are marked with an asterisk (*).
  3. Click the Save button.

 

Payment Details

Displays your current Payment Details. Your details are kept secure by Stripe with single use tokens.

Updating your Payment Details

  1. Click the Update button in the Payment Details section header.
  2. Enter your new card details.
  3. Click the Save button.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk