Support Center

Deleting features

To delete an existing feature

  1. From the Product Details menu, click Featured. The Features form appears.
  2. Alongside Select feature, choose the feature you want to delete and then click Go
  3. Click Delete.
  4. If you are sure you want to delete the record, click Yes.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk